Contact

Malaysia Institute for Supply Chain Innovation
No. 2A, Persiaran Tebar Layar, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam, 40150 Selangor, Malaysia.

* To locate us via Google Maps or GPS, please use the coordinates 3.101759,101.537452 or simply click HERE

Phone +6 03 7841 4888

 

Full Time MSCM Program:

Satya Narayanan (snarayanan@misi.edu.my)
Director of Graduate Programs
Phone +6 03 7841 4842

 

Part Time PSCM Program:

David S. Baylis (dbaylis@misi.edu.my)
Director of PSCM Program
Phone +6 03 7841 4812

 

PhD Program

Dr. Javad Feizabadi (jfeizabadi@misi.edu.my)
PhD program Director
Phone +6 03 7841 4806

 

Executive Education:

Prof. Dr. David Gonsalvez (dgonsalvez@misi.edu.my)
Director of Executive Education
Phone +6 03 7841 4801

 

Funded Research:

Dr. Shardul Phadnis (sphadnis@misi.edu.my)
Director of Research
Phone +6 03 7841 4845

 

Marketing:

Susobhitha Menon (smenon@misi.edu.my)
Director of Research
Phone +6 03 7841 4888