Ask an Expert – Global Webinar on MIT Masters in Supply Chain Program


Event Details

  • Date:

The Supply Chain and Logistics Excellence (SCALE) Network will be hosting a Global Webinar on October 27th to provide prospective students an opportunity to ask questions from representatives from five of our SCALE Network Centers in USA, Spain, Luxembourg, Malaysia and China.

The application for Fall 2017 is now open and our SCALE Representatives can help you navigate the admissions process or help you figure out which SCALE Center is the right fit for you.

The Ask an Expert Webinar will take place Thursday, October 27, 2016.

Bogota – 8AM
Boston – 9AM
São Paulo – 11AM
Zaragoza & Luxembourg – 3PM
Bengaluru – 6:30PM
Kuala Lumpur & Ningbo – 9PM

To join the webinar just select this link at the appropriate time:

1. Join Webinar
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. Password: apply
4. Click “Join”.

Webinar Participation

  • The webinar will be hosted through WebEx (https://www.webex.com) and you may need to download the WebEx player before the start of the webinar.
  • Once in the webinar we ask that you mute your microphone. If you have questions they should be submitted via the chat function on the bottom right of the screen. Our webinar chat moderator will then forward your question to the SCALE representatives.
  • If we do not have time or the opportunity to answer your question during the webinar, please submit them via email to scale@mit.edu.

Join Webinar