No Name Position Email Contact
1 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roslani Embi Chief Executive Officer & Rector
MISI University
ceo@misi.edu.my 03 78414801
No Name Position Email Contact
1 Ts. Dr. Wan Hamiza Wan Muhd Zin Deputy Academic Registrar whmuhdzin@misi.edu.my 03 78414842
2 Zaleha Saidan Senior Executive, Academic Affairs & Academic Registrar's Admin zsaidan@misi.edu.my 03 78414808
3 Hazewan Hashim Senior Executive, International Students & Staff Affairs mhhashim@misi.edu.my 03 78414876
No Name Position Email Contact
1 Finance General Email finance@misi.edu.my 03 78414800
2 Premalata Appalanaidu Finance Manager premaa@misi.edu.my 03 78414949
3 Nur Syazwani Zulkefli Assistant Manager, Finance & HR nszulkefli@misi.edu.my 03 78414847
No Name Position Email Contact
1 Marketing General Email marketing@misi.edu.my 03 78414800
2 Normaswati Zainuddin Senior Manager normaswati.zainuddin@misi.edu.my 03 78414806
3 Asnol Alwi Student Counsellor & Assistant Manager, Corporate Comm asalwi@misi.edu.my 03 78414815
4 Al Bain bin Mohd Roslee Senior Executive Project Management aroslee@misi.edu.my 03 78414870
5 Syed Ismail Syed Zulkarnain Executive, Admission syzulkarnain@misi.edu.my 03 78414843
No Name Position Email Contact
1 Muhammad Johari Jamaludin Assistant Manager, IT jjamaludin@misi.edu.my 03 78414844
No Name Position Email Contact
1 HR General Email hr@misi.edu.my 03 78414800
2 Nurul Marina Razali Assistant Manager, HR & CEO Admin nmrazali@misi.edu.my 03 78414823
3 Nur Syazwani Zulkefli Assistant Manager, Finance & HR nszulkefli@misi.edu.my 03 78414847
4 Isnin Ismail Transportation iisnin@misi.edu.my 03 78414800
5 Hairol Zahrin Rasa Transportation hzahrin@misi.edu.my 03 78414800

Stay up to date on the latest news from MISI

    Connect with Us

    Copyright © MISI University 2022 - Privacy Policy